Bookmark and Share

Conversion Center

Categories : angle - area - bandwidth - bits and bytes - currency and market quotes - force - frequency and angular frequency - length - mass - numerals - prefix - speed - temperature - time - volume
Convert Central African CFA (XAF) to French Franc (FRF)
Selected category: currency and market quotes.
Definition and details for Central African CFA (XAF):
The Central African CFA franc (ISO 4217 code: XAF) is the currency of six independent states in central Africa, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Republic of the Congo, Chad, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. The smallest Central African CFA unit is equal to 1.
Definition and details for French Franc (FRF):
The French Franc was a currency of France. Now it is an obsolete currency. The Franc was replaced by the Euro. At the point of conversion, the rate was fixed at €1 = 6.55957 F. The smallest value for this currency is equal to 0.01.