Bookmark and Share

Conversion Center

Categories : angle - area - bandwidth - bits and bytes - currency and market quotes - force - frequency and angular frequency - length - mass - numerals - prefix - speed - temperature - time - volume
Convert Central African CFA (XAF) to Lao Kip (LAK)
Selected category: currency and market quotes.
Definition and details for Central African CFA (XAF):
The Central African CFA franc (ISO 4217 code: XAF) is the currency of six independent states in central Africa, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Republic of the Congo, Chad, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. The smallest Central African CFA unit is equal to 1.
Definition and details for Lao Kip (LAK):
The kip is the currency of Laos. One kip is divided into 100 att. The smallest value for this currency is equal to 500.

Swap Central African CFA (XAF) - Lao Kip (LAK) values Swap, do a Lao Kip (LAK) to Central African CFA (XAF) conversion.