Bookmark and Share

Conversion Center

Categories : angle - area - bandwidth - bits and bytes - currency and market quotes - force - frequency and angular frequency - length - mass - numerals - prefix - speed - temperature - time - volume
Convert Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Namibian Dollar (NAD)
Selected category: currency and market quotes.
Definition and details for Malagasy Ariary (MGA):
The ariary (ISO 4217 code : MGA) is the currency of Madagascar. The smallest value for this currency is equal to 1. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating (the other is the Mauritanian ouguiya).
Definition and details for Namibian Dollar (NAD):
The Namibian Dollar has been the currency of Namibia since 1993. It is divided into 100 cents. The smallest value for this currency is equal to 0.05.

Swap Malagasy Ariary (MGA) - Namibian Dollar (NAD) values Swap, do a Namibian Dollar (NAD) to Malagasy Ariary (MGA) conversion.