Bookmark and Share

Conversion Center

Categories : angle - area - bandwidth - bits and bytes - currency and market quotes - force - frequency and angular frequency - length - mass - numerals - prefix - speed - temperature - time - volume
Convert Myanmar Kyat (MMK) to Aruban Florin (AWG)
Selected category: currency and market quotes.
Definition and details for Myanmar Kyat (MMK):
The kyat is the currency of Myanmar/Burma. The smallest value for this currency is equal to 50.
Definition and details for Aruban Florin (AWG):
The florin (ISO 4217 code: AWG) is the currency of Aruba. It is subdivided into 100 cents. The smallest Aruban Florin value is 0.01 (one cent)

Swap Myanmar Kyat (MMK) - Aruban Florin (AWG) values Swap, do a Aruban Florin (AWG) to Myanmar Kyat (MMK) conversion.